Monday, November 2, 2009

New Lil Wayne...

Yeah, the mixtape monster is back with "No Ceilings." The cover art was designed by hustleGRL, Enjoy!

Lil Wayne delivers once again. My favorite right now is "I Gotta Feeling," yes the Black Eyed Peas beat. Download it to get a taste of the rest and let us know if you like it.

get it here:

Official Track List
01. Swag Surf
02. Ice Cream
03. D.O.A.
04. Skit (Feat Gudda Gudda)
05. Wasted
06. Watch My Shoes
07. Break Up (Feat Short Dawg & Gudda Gudda)
08. Banned From T.V.
09. Throw It In The Bag
10. That’s All I Have (Feat Tyga & Zipp)
11. Skit (Feat Shanell)
12. Wayne On Me
13. I’m Good (Feat Lucci Lou)
14. Poke Her Face (Feat Jae Millz)
15. Run This Town
16. I Got No Ceilings
17. Skit End
18. No Ceilings (Feat Birdman)
19. Oh Let’s Do It
20. Single
21. Sweet Dreams (Beyonce Feat Nicki Minaj & Lil Wayne

p.s. if you didn't notice, this is the official download with four extra new songs. =D !!